Bourbon of the week Maker’s Mark Ambassador bottle


One of the perks of being a Maker’s Mark Ambassador is having your name placed on a huge, delicious barrel of Maker’s Mark.  6 years later when that barrel is ready for bottling you can travel to Loretto, KY, purchase up 2 bottles from your barrel and dip them yourself.  Just so happenes that my wife and I were able to stop in and pick up our bottles while moving from LA to NY to open up One Barrel Bar.  These bottles will be kept on display unopened behind the bar at One Barrel cause if they stay in my house I will drink them.

 
One Response to Bourbon of the week Maker’s Mark Ambassador bottle

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hello everyone! I do not know where to begin but hope this place will be useful for me. I will be glad to receive some help at the beginning.Thanks in advance and good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

